Psychscribe New Year’s Quote 2009

heros-journey3

 

“Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you have imagined.”  Henry David Thoreau

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Psychscribe New Year’s Quote 2009”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    We love this one, am going to bookmark it to remember it always 🙂 Happy New Years huns, may 2009 be all that you dreamt it would be! Hugs

  2. vanessaleighsblog Says:

    Yes I shall!!! You do the same!!!! mwah!

  3. fibi Says:

    Hi there. Thanks for stopping by.. I agree – the community seems beautiful – already feel part of it..

    This quote is valid on so many levels.. I’m going to print it out & paste it onto my computer screen..

    I’ve put you onto my blogroll (if that’s ok)..

  4. psychscribe Says:

    Hi fibi, sure its ok! I’m adding you to mine as well. Warmly, Psychsribe

Leave a comment