Here There & Everywhere

Dear Friends,

I wanted to write once again to let you know why I’ve been missing in action.

For one, I have really been pursuing my photography – learning and shooting and playing with software. I also have a craft show coming up this summer for which I am madly making jewelry so I have enough stock to display.  That being said, it doesn’t leave much time for me to blog right now since I’m also working.  However I will be lurking and be back again later on this summer, and also continue to post my photos as I have already started to do.

Best to all,

Psych

2 Responses to “Here There & Everywhere”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    The photos are awesome, lots of luck with the show huns!!! Oooo sooooon I’ll be able to come to one!

    We have one going on early September in Belvidere NJ, its a town wide Victorian Days and would be great fun
    for you and your family!

  2. leafless Says:

    Enjoy life! That’s the most important goal.

    I look forward to seeing more of your photos. God Bless.

    Thank you so much, leafless! And God bless you too.

Leave a Reply

