My First Mixed Media Photo

mixedmediarhodie© 2009 Psychscribe

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “My First Mixed Media Photo”

  1. Sue (aka LupusRanting Says:

    Wow Psych! That is really beautiful! How did you do that??

    Thanks LR! I took a photo, then used my tools on my mac to change color, tint, etc. until
    it turned into what you see. I love mixed media digital art and am teaching myself.

  2. viv66 Says:

    *pwetty flowers*
    I love purple; this just lifts the spirits as if it were illuminated from within!

    Thanks Viv!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. leafless Says:

    Simply unreal! Your art is getting better and better.

    Oh, thank you so very much leafless!

  4. leakelley Says:

    A true artist, as evidenced by the fact you use a Mac.
    The photo is stunning!

    <strong>Oh my goodness Lea, I feel so honored by your compliment.

  5. cordieb Says:

    Very beautiful, indeed!

    Thanks Cordie 🙂

  6. vanessaleighsblog Says:

    Yes, I love this creation. Kudos my dear!!!

    Thanks so much 🙂 So happy, happy when I do this…

  7. SanityFound Says:

    Love the colours, great contrast huns!

    Thank you sweetie!

Leave a Reply

