Tulips Against Stone Wall

tulipsagainststonewall2Ā©www.psychscribe.com

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Tulips Against Stone Wall”

  1. fibi Says:

    Love the colours, so vibrant, so full of life.. Great shot..

    Thanks fibi. I am really enjoying the photography. Teaching myself. Great fun.

  2. vanessaleighsblog Says:

    I just love how open your tulips are; I have truly never seen tulips so opened up before, and it is just an amazing view!!!

    Thank you šŸ™‚

  3. leafless Says:

    Marvelous! Absolutely stunning.

    Oh my goodness thank you do much!!! I’m teaching myself as I go!!!!

  4. cordieb Says:

    How lovely. How beautiful. And just to think, last year you you didn’t know what to do with the camera (lol) I’m so delighted and proud of your creativity. (I hope that doesn’t sound strange – but I am) You inspire me in so many ways. You should do a calendar one day. You have some really great nature shots.

    PLL, C.

    Thank you so much my dear Cordie. Coming from you that’s quite a compliment. Bless you. P.What I really want to do after mastering the Elements software with my camera is to create digital art. i. I am going through the most exciting creative surge of my life and it feels wonderful! Sanity Found is my digital art hero šŸ™‚

  5. Groundy Says:

    Oh.. I love tulips, they are my favorite flower of all times!
    Thank you for sharing!

    Well thank you for stopping by,Groundy – and welcome to my blog šŸ™‚ So glad you enjoyed.

  6. San Says:

    Tulips are one of my all time favourite flowers, symbolically so in all spectrums. Absolutely beautiful photo huns, you truly have an amazing gift!!!

    Thanks. They liked it on FAR. Now I’m trying to learn Elements. I WILL learn Elements, dammit! Even with tutorial,books etc. I get so confused when I actually go to play with it šŸ˜¦

  7. San Says:

    You’re not alone – try putting in Adobe Elements tutorial and your version number ie 6 or 7 into youtube – there are free video tutorials that I’ve always found wow šŸ™‚ hope it helps šŸ˜€

    I actually bought a tutorial AND the book from the Missing Manual Series šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

