Ghosts in My Window

copyright pyschscribe 2009

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Ghosts in My Window”

  1. Woman in mid-thirties Says:

    Truly? 😯 How scary 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by, woman in mid-thirties 🙂 🙂

  2. vanessaleighsblog Says:

    Ghosts, spirits indeed. Did it feel scary or comforting? I always vascillate with that when I sense a presence around me……

  3. Anonymous Says:

    well i xant see any ghosts booohhhhhhhhhhh

  4. ellie monten Says:

    i think this is a fake and rubbish picture . i can not see any ghost , my friends are better in pictures when they only pretend to be ghost.

  5. edward monte Says:

    i think there is no ghost in this picture so its a total fake i agree with ellie so theres 2 of us now this is terrible!!!!!!!!!

    Guys i didn’t literally mean ghost in the window…I assumed anyone looking would know I just meant
    they LOOKED like ghosts, sorry! I would never intentionally try to pass a lie off as truth 😦

  6. mhbytgf6 Says:

    fake

Leave a Reply

