What Is Your Favorite Quote?

I periodically post favorite quotes from my collection, my Psychscribe Quotes. But today I’m wondering what yours might be? If you send them on, I’ll post them all together with links to your site.

The bookends featured above can be found for sale here. ( I have no financial interest in this business, nor any personal aquaintance with the owners. I just liked the image…and the bookends !:)

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “What Is Your Favorite Quote?”

  1. viv66 Says:

    I’d like to add a quote, in honour of the lovely bookends you depcit. It’s from Bookends, that little song from Simon and Garfunkel: “Preserve your memories, they’re all that’s left to you.” Not strictly true of course, but it does underline the precious nature of our good memories.

    Thanks Viv. And the quote is so appropos of the post I will now try to write.

  2. viv66 Says:

    That I can see, having just read it.
    So sorry to hear such terrible news; my thoughts and prayers are with you.

    Thank you my dear.

Leave a Reply

