Lupus Advocacy Day March 3

The Lupus Foundation of America is going to the Capitol to urge Congress to fund research for lupus. We have not had a new FDA approved drug in 50 years!!!! Half a century! How old were you 50 years ago? Were you even born yet? How SAD is that for those of us with this devastating disease?

Please help us from the comfort of home. All you have to do is use your lap top. Click here to learn how.

Thank you….and please….pass the word…

One Response to “Lupus Advocacy Day March 3”

  1. Manic Mom Says:

    I just found your Blog & have enjoyed it. I hope to read more this weekend. I too have Lupus & I have been promoting March 3rd. They will hear us in DC for sure!

    Hi, I’m glad you found me! I will come see your as well. Warmly, Psychscribe

Leave a Reply

