Cool New Blog in the ‘Sphere

 

 

I would like to introduce the brand new blog of my friend Viv:  Zen and the Art of  Tightrope Walking.

She’s a  wise and witty writer, a wicked poet, and a sincere and cool soul searcher. Check it out!

Tags:

7 Responses to “Cool New Blog in the ‘Sphere”

  1. pastfirst Says:

    I’ve just read her recently posted poem. She’s very talented.

    Right?!!!

  2. viv66 Says:

    I am very touched indeed for this, and moved to boot! Thank you very much indeed.
    *goes off touching a hankie to eyes*

    You’re very welcome sweetie. You also aleady have a fan who I’ve never met. Read pastfirst comment here.

  3. leakelley Says:

    You are right!
    I visited the blog.
    She’s a great poet!
    I WILL visit again.
    Thanks for the introduction.

    You’re so very welcome. I feel like a proud talent agent here – everyone loves Viv!

  4. viv66 Says:

    wowowowow.
    is that amazing or what?
    By the way, it’s art and not heart but all runtogetheritlooksverylikeheart…though I rather like the seredipity of this too!
    having a goodish day…

    oh, so sorry i will fix it- read leahkelley’s post on you 🙂

  5. viv66 Says:

    No worries; I rather liked it.
    This makes me feel quite odd. I wanted to be able to touch people and it seems to be happening..
    This internet/blogging thingy is rather full of surprises, isn’t it?

    Isn’t it though? 😉

  6. fibi Says:

    Hey Psych.. Yep.. Great poet..

    I am so glad everyone so appreciates Viv as I do.

  7. viv66 Says:

    I feel very honoured.
    Thank you so very much!

    You are very welcome.

Leave a Reply

