TimeSnatcher3

© TimeSnatcher 2009        ” WINTER SUN”

img_01951

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “TimeSnatcher3”

  1. froggywoogie Says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Amber Says:

    absolutely beautiful! wow………..

  3. fibi Says:

    Simply stunning!

  4. psychscribe Says:

    fibi, Amber, and froggywoogie, thank you so much, as you can see I’m having a great time! 🙂

  5. cordieb Says:

    Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

    I’m having so much fun with this new hobby. Thanks!

  6. SanityFound Says:

    I love any tree shots, this one is one of the best ones ever – seriously.

    Ok are you on that site yet huh huh???

  7. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks San, trees and I have had a thing going on since i was a kid. I book marked the site, but busy getting ready for a jewelry show right now (my first!!!!) – it looks good, have you ever done anything on there?

  8. SanityFound Says:

    I used to be a member but then got sidetracked with life if you will – plan on heading back soon as I get a chance because there is a great camaraderie amongst all the artists as well as incredible input from the pro’s – better yet you sell your photos through them which is great. I am the same with trees, well trees and water, they are my wonderlands 🙂

    If you want artist camaraderie please do check out the link on my site, Cafe Crem – its simply WONDERFUL- painters, artists, photographer, poets, musicians- real talent and a real supportive community

Leave a Reply

