TimeSnatcher

Well, you may as well get used to it. I’ve fallen in love with photography so I will be posting my efforts regularly here. I’ll be numbering them just like I do the Psychscribe Quotes, only with the new domain name I bought: TimeSnatcher. (That way you can also avoid my humble beginnings if you choose.)

img_01852

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “TimeSnatcher”

  1. leafless Says:

    Look forward to seeing your wonderful creations. 🙂

  2. lwayswright Says:

    That’s a cool picture! Did you take that? YOu should enter it in some photography contest or something!

  3. lupusranting Says:

    Beautiful photo! You have a good eye.

  4. fibi Says:

    I’m so glad you’ve fallen in love with it again! You have a talent – beautiful shot.

  5. Amber Says:

    OK dang it… now I am jealous.. now Im gonna have to go out and find great things to photograph to keep up!

    Fantastic SHOT! Seriously!

  6. psychscribe Says:

    Wow! Thank you for the rave reviews on my “debut” everyone! I really appreciate the comments.

  7. SanityFound Says:

    Ok I’m moving into your town cause that is just plain beautifuls, wish it would snow here but seems I brought the “no snow” weather to england! hmph

    *bows* you have a beautiful eye and a great talent… for when you can’t sleep upload them onto http://www.fanartreview.com and share them with the other photographers… 🙂

  8. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks San! Both for your opinion of my photos and the link to fanartrevew.
    No worry about the snow, I’m sure you brought your good energy with you which is far more lovely.

  9. vanessaleighsblog Says:

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You have a terrific eye, truly!!!!

Leave a Reply

