Words on Women & Strength

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Words on Women & Strength”

  1. mssc54 Says:

    As I was growing up my dad was out of town 4 – 5 nights a week. I basically grew up with my mom and four sisters.

    I can attest to much of what this lady was saying.

    Although, if she were to be honest… you know she didn’t “accidentally” eat candy from her child’s trick-or-treat bag. lol

    Now speaking for all the husbands of the world; it sure is nice to know that wives recognise that they need to be having more sex. 😉

    What was the venue in which that was presented?

  2. psychscribe Says:

    mssc54: i have no idea the venue, someone passed it along to me. Were you the only son in the family?

  3. mssc54 Says:

    I was 13 when my brother was born but I went into the US Navy at age of 17. So essentually… yes.

    Does that explain alot? lol

Leave a Reply

