Psychscribe Quote # 46

soul20song20glowing20person

 

“Imagination is more important than knowledge”….A. Einstein


P.S. I don’t know who is the artist of this awesome image. I found it in my huge selection of saved photos.  If I downloaded something from your blog, please tell me and I will give proper credit. Thx.

 

Well it turns out that this image was downloaded from the site of one of my best buddies, AmberMoon, LOL! So anyway, if you want creativity or inspiration, you really should visit her site.


Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “Psychscribe Quote # 46”

  1. leafless Says:

    But without knowledge, does imagination even exist? I thought knowledge leads to imagination (at least the good imagination).

  2. Amber Says:

    lol its from my blog… 🙂

    its a great image… but has no credit to it….

    great thought!

  3. Michael Says:

    Leave it to Einstein and Picasso to leave us a legacy of quotes to live our lives by or at least make sense of it. I’m all for finding the new Einsteins and Picasso’s at the edge of the Net. This is exciting and it will be happening. Great post and picture. kindest, michael

  4. SanityFound Says:

    I love this one!

  5. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks Michael. How is your writing coming? Warmly, Psych

  6. psychscribe Says:

    Well I corrected it and credited it to your blog anyway. Great minds are attracted to the same great things 🙂

  7. psychscribe Says:

    Leafless – even toddlers who have no knowledge have imagination – look at their art work.

  8. psychscribe Says:

    Leafless – sure it does! Just look at the artwork of toddlers!

  9. psychscribe Says:

    Well thanks, Michael! Hope you are well, Psych

  10. psychscribe Says:

    San- great minds think alike 🙂

Leave a Reply

