What is the Ubuntu Blog Movement?

 

Find out at Sanity Found’s Ramblings.

 I am because you are.

Tags:

5 Responses to “What is the Ubuntu Blog Movement?”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for spreading the message, it’s truth. Mwah!

  2. Amber Says:

    Hmm I wonder if My comment got spammed??????????

  3. psychscribe Says:

    San- you are very welcome, from my heart to yours 🙂

    Amber- what do you mean? What comment????

  4. Amber Says:

    I wrote you this huge comment on telling you what the Ubuntu blog movement is, and who the players are.

    I linked to all of our current members. It started out with Myself, Sanityfound and AngryAfrican. They blessed me with the compliment of Ubuntu which in Africa is the highest honor one can bestow upon another person – basically calling them brother/sister.

    The three of us then started this movement with people we felt symbolized these same ideals on their blogs. I am because you are was born as a movement on our blogs. We find blogs that share the spirit of giving to others and we offer them the opportunity to join us, to band together to make a statement – and finally to teach the world of this beautiful way…

    I have written many posts on the subject on my blog… search them under Ubuntu. Let me know if you would like a current list of our members. I will give you the list.

  5. Amber Says:

    When we find a new member, they are notified, and we congratulate them on SF’s fruitsalad post which goes out every sunday.

Leave a Reply

