To all my friends…

So much to say but the excitement and stress of the wedding, on so many levels,  knocked me into a nasty flare…not feeling too well….I miss you all and will be back, please don’t forget me…Hugs, Psychscribe

8 Responses to “To all my friends…”

  1. Amber Says:

    We miss you… hurry up and come back soon. I hope the wedding is/was perfect. Sending you a hug and a smile.

  2. Bill Howdle Says:

    I hope you are feeling better soon. I could never forget you.
    Bill

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks Bill.

  4. cordieb Says:

    Miss you! Can’t ever forget you; you remain in my prayers and thoughts. Hope you are feeling better soon. Don’t over do it, exercise and eat properly. ….. But you already know that don’t you? Hope the wedding is or was beautiful. Your daughter is so blessed to have you as a mother. All is well! PLL, CordieB.

  5. SanityFound Says:

    Awwws missed you SO very muchly and got so excited to see you backs! Honest! *huge huge hugs* we see you soon oks and I’ll kick those pain fairies butts for you in the mean time… they’re meant to be helping not making it worse, mind they aren’t doing too good a job on Amber either… can I go wild on them?

  6. glaize Says:

    Hope the wedding will be of beautiful bliss! Hugs to you!

  7. psychscribe Says:

    Amber, Bill, Cordie, SF and glaize- thank you for being such steadfast friends. I’ve missed you too.

  8. SanityFound Says:

    We want photos! *grins* bet the bride looked absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

