Awesome Friends

Copyright Jupiter Images 2008

You guys have been unbelievable. You just hang in there and continue to send me cyber-hugs and love and light and support and I appreciate all of you so much for that. Just want you to know I’m feeling a lot better, physically and emotionally – just really busy now with my daughter’s wedding stuff and my new passion – learning to make jewelry and doing stained glass.  I’m sorry I’m not finding time to read your blogs, because I miss it, but I”ll be back 🙂

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “Awesome Friends”

  1. Amber Says:

    Fill the well of your soul so that others may drink from it… but so you yourself don’t die of thirst…..

  2. SanityFound Says:

    *huge huge huge huge huge hugs* Do you need a PA to help you with the arrangements? (jokes seriously am useless with that stuff so hats off to you) Hang in there and keep out of mischief… yeah we know…

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Amber….I’m not really sure what this means?

  4. SanityFound Says:

    I think it means what comes around goes around – both of you need hugs today so here you go *hugs*

  5. SanityFound Says:

    Sending you hugs

  6. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks SF- if I can just survive my health and coming down the wire on the wedding stress I should be ok !

  7. Amber Says:

    Sorry, comment was written in the middle of the night and obviously not clear.

    What I meant was…. We all have wells of energy and life to drink from. Often we let others drink from our wells. We fill our wells by doing things that fills us spiritually, mentally, and emotionally. Sometimes however, in letting everyone else drink from our well, we forget we ourselves are thirsty… we let them drink all our our water and die of dehydration.

    Don’t let that happen to you…………

  8. Richmond Says:

    let me send my hugs too.. [HUUUUUUGGGZZZ]

  9. SanityFound Says:

    Is it not today that is the wedding? No it is this week yes? Am sending you lots of luck and good energies with a gazillion hugs and millions of happy positive thoughts. Hope it all goes well! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

