Lion/Human Reunion

This is sooo worth watching 🙂

 

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Lion/Human Reunion”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    This video always makes me all mushy and makes me want to go play with the lion cubs… hmm perhaps I will sneak out of the house and go do that this weekend 😀

    Hang in there and see that hug the lion is giving that is the hug I give to you *huge hug*

  2. Kerrilynn Says:

    This was so beautiful. Thank you for sharing it. I’m posting it on my site.

  3. andy Says:

    Indeed it is! So glad I dropped by…

  4. psychscribe Says:

    Hi andy and Kerrilynn, thanks for visiting! Hope you will come back again. Psych

  5. Serenity Says:

    well that made me cry! as a mother i know i will experience it too when my little one leaves me. i didn’t cry on the laptop though, so it’s all good!

    thank you psych!!

Leave a Reply

