Psychscribe Quote #38

“Would the little child you were look up to the adult you have become?” Joe Kort

If so, great!!!! If not…why not?

3 Responses to “Psychscribe Quote #38”

  1. Amber Says:

    Well, my 13 year old niece does. And she’s my little clone child. So, I guess that would be a yes. I think it is because I take the time to really talk with her, be with her and listen. She admires the lifestyle I live, and the marriage I have and the peace in my home.

  2. InSanityFound Says:

    I think the little girl of past would be reassured to see that I survived and made it, that I still laugh and smile, love and cry, that I continue to learn and live.

    There will always be things I could’ve done better but there are no regrets only learning.

  3. Weekly Fruit Salad 06 « SanityFound’s Rambling’s Says:

    […] they all looked at me funny.  They could not understand why I smile, am laughing till I cry, playing with the kids, dancing with abandon (that is the problem) and genuinely just having fun (bigger problem).  […]

Leave a Reply

