Another new creative outlet

Hey I am so excited- I just took my first few photos ever (going for pretty, or artistic, rather than friends standing in a row next to each other either grinning or fake smiling) – So this header is created by yours truly 🙂
The creative process is SUCH good therapy, wouldn’t you agree?

3 Responses to “Another new creative outlet”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    Oh WOWS!!! It looks so beautifuls and I love the fact you used it as a header the colour really offsets with the white! *bows*

    The creative process heals many things, body, mind, heart and soul 🙂

    You going to post some of your photos? 😀

  2. cordieb Says:

    I so agree. Such a beautiful photo of such lovely flowers. This posting brought a smile to my face; I know of what you feel. If you have the extra time, perhaps you could join us at Photo Friday! It’s all in fun and it’s totally optional from week to week. Very nice – thanks for sharing! PLL, CordieB.

  3. psychscribe Says:

    SF- thx so much for your enthusiastic appreciation!

    Cordie, thank you as well. Those are rhodies from in front of my house. I will have to check out your website for Photo Friday – sounds fun!

Leave a Reply

