Why is Empty Frame/Inner Guidance so Popular?

This is one of my highest rated posts, with many searches for it every day, yet no comments are left. Are people finding it to be a disappointment, or or you getting something out of it? Soooooo curious. Thanks.

5 Responses to “Why is Empty Frame/Inner Guidance so Popular?”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    A lot of people take the words that we write away with them to ponder and think about, some are shy. I actually haven’t seen that post glad you brought it to my attention 🙂

  2. J Says:

    I think a lot of people let the simplicity of it become complicated! I know I did when I saw it the first time I visited. It was like I put some strange pressure on myself that something “”perfect” had to come out. Or could it be that maybe I wasn’t prepared to actually trying for fear that

    OOPS! I’M SORRY, J. I ACCIDENTALLY DELETED THE REST OF YOUR COMMENT 😦

  3. J Says:

    No need for sad faces!! Maybe the comment was meant to naturally finish there!!! 😉

    Maybe!

  4. J Says:

    If you google “Empty Frame/Inner Guidance” you are at the very top, and so you should be.

    Oh!!!!! No WONDER that gets so many hits! You sure are a wealth of information!

  5. J Says:

    I am a curious sort of person!

Leave a Reply

