Flowers for You

(c) (2008) Jupiter Images Corporation

I’m just wondering…. when was the last time you sent flowers to someone that you love?

Tags:

5 Responses to “Flowers for You”

  1. innovatel Says:

    Thank you very much … it’s fantastic 🙂

    (I’m back from holiday today … I don’t ignore your blog 🙂 …bye )

  2. missisyphus Says:

    the flower is a lovely idea…it’s nice to just send a simple picture of a flower…what could say more!
    best,
    suzanne

  3. leafless Says:

    Lovely. 🙂

  4. SanityFound Says:

    How true, I love sending flowers!

  5. Joy Says:

    I am really a flower loves. I take as much enjoyment in recieving them as getting them. I sent my dad flowers on Easter since he wasn’t with us.

    That flower you have up there has me in a daydream of spring. If we ever get it!! I’m in MN and we’ve had snow storm after snow storm! I’m really, really ready.

    Thanks for a breath of spring.

    Joy

    http://joyerickson.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

