Psychscribe Quote #30

“Dying is less sad than having lived too little.” Gloria Steinem

5 Responses to “Psychscribe Quote #30”

  1. SanityFound Says:

    How very true, it is actually one of my greatest fears that I will not have done everything that I want to do by the time I die, thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. psychscribe Says:

    I remember that she said it in a book she wrote a long, long time ago…it really stayed with me because it was all about not letting your fear stop you from doing or changing…since i was in that space at one point in my life it helped me a lot 🙂

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Actually, as I recall, in that part of her book she was writing about her motther…who maybe had some kind of mental illness??? Not sure. I wish I could remember the book…

  4. leafless Says:

    It all depends on one’s quality of life. Being born in extreme poverty is not very enticing.

  5. OrSoSheSaid Says:

    Oh so true!

Leave a Reply

