Psychscribe Quote #28

“An animal’s life is lived. A man lives his life.”

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Psychscribe Quote #28”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    Hmmm… not sure about either the picture or the quote. Have to give it more thought…

  2. RubyShooZ Says:

    If that’s you, you sure look like a friendly, loving face and I’m so glad you came and left a comment over at my place. I hope to have time to answer it later today but I am so behind on everything, I’ve given up on some of them.

    Here’s to wishing you (all) peace, love and understanding along with a beautiful day.

  3. psychscribe Says:

    No Ruby, Actually that’s my husband. 🙂

  4. amberfireinus Says:

    That is sooooo funny! I immediately thought… thats her husband! Mr. Alpha Male himself… I nearly wrote that, but thought no.. which is why I said I didn’t know what to say about the picture. Too funny! He has very very kind eyes. He has Alpha Male written all over him.

    🙂

  5. psychscribe Says:

    Yes Amber, that is funny!!!!! LOL !

  6. RubyShooZ Says:

    Okay then, but still, he’s adorable and I bet he’s just as sweet as he looks.

    Peace.

Leave a Reply

