Couples Clue Phone #5

rossetti_dante_gabriel_joli_coeur.jpg

Artist: Dante Gabriel Rosetti

I hate when I hear clients or professionals talking about having to “work at” a sexual relationship. That sounds about as exciting as cleaning the bathroom. Maintaining (or resurrecting) the sexual chemistry in a relationship is an art. Repeat: art. Its about flirting and seduction. 

I ask you, does this lovely lady look like she’s working?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Couples Clue Phone #5”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    You know, I do understand if people have chronic illness and have a hard time. It hurts for my husband at times even to touch my skin. I go to him instead so he knows when its good. But work? How sad is that.

    People forget how to flirt with their own spouse! Even sharing a desert can be foreplay…. remember??????

  2. SanityFound Says:

    Am taking notes for when next I find a decent not perfect man – this is so true … just about anything can be foreplay 😉

Leave a Reply

