Psychscribe Quote #24

“Perhaps strength doesn’t reside in having never been broken, but in the courage required to grow strong in the broken places.” Author Unknown

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Psychscribe Quote #24”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    Oh… how oh so true…. spot on!

  2. abby11 Says:

    Hi. I just received your comment on my blog – sounds like we have a lot in common 🙂
    Looking forward to reading more of your posts!

    all the best Abby

  3. SanityFound Says:

    An incredibly true quote, thanks for sharing just love each and every one!

  4. psychscribe Says:

    Amberfireinus and SanityFound I’m so glad you connect with my quotes. In connecting with the quotes I choose, you connect with me 🙂
    Nice!

  5. psychscribe Says:

    Hi Abby, thanks for visiting! I’m looking forward to reading more of yours as well. Are you by any chance on the butyoudontooksick message boards?

  6. psychscribe Says:

    Abby, now I can’t find your blog – could you please send me the address? thx.

Leave a Reply

