My Alpha Has Done it Again

Flowers for no reason. Not a birthday, not Valentine’s Day. Just tulips (my favorite flower) delivered to my office. With a romantic note that I will not share here, but reminded me instantly of why I fell in love with him.  I know he’s not sounding so alpha these days, but I want to balance the picture by telling you that he plays war games on X-Box with his sons and buddies.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “My Alpha Has Done it Again”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    He’s a keeper!

  2. itsallabouthallie Says:

    Wow…makes me think there is hope out there. I agree he is a keeper!!

  3. I’m not quite sure who was inspired, my husband or me! « Amberfireinus’s Weblog Says:

    […] it with him.  We both laughed and acknowledged the truth of it.  I then read him another friend psychscribe’s post about her AlphaMale only because it was so sweet and touching the way she wrote […]

  4. Miki Says:

    This is wonderful to know that your husband is doing that for you. I love to know that my friends are well cared by their men… and I love to know that such caring romantic men exist… the without reason flowers and gifts are the most touching ones, aren’t they? My Kevin is great at that too!

Leave a Reply

