Book Review: Fibromyalgia

Just passing along a book review I read which sounds good. I hope it helps someone.  Here is the link:

Book Review: First Year Fibromyalgia: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed 

Tags:

5 Responses to “Book Review: Fibromyalgia”

  1. Book Reviews Says:

    […] Alex Lencicki wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptJust passing along a book review I read which sounds good. I hope it helps someone. Here is the link:. Book Review: First Year Fibromyalgia: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed. […]

  2. elyakatz Says:

    Review this book: What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About Fibromyalgia by Dr. St. Amand. He has successfully reversed the symptoms by over 80% in Firbromyalgia patients without the use of painkillers for over 40 years.

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Wow. Well thank you! And thanks for visiting my site. Would you care to review the book by any chance?

  4. elyakatz Says:

    I read it already. What would you like? For me to write a review? I loaned it out to a family member who also has Fibro, won’t be getting it back for about 3 more weeks.

    I hate to see people suffer, and since I’ve found something that actually reverses the symptoms (can’t reverse the disease…it’s genetic) without dangerous drugs that have terrible side effiects, I love nothing more than to pass on the good news.

    There are no side effects from the particular medication used. It’s been in safe use with no side effects for over 500 years, it’s safe, it’s an OTC, although the prescription form is usually better suited to Fibro sufferers.

    Go to this site: http://www.fibromyalgiatreatment.com/ for more information. I’m just a private person trying to help my fellow man. I get nothing for this whatsoever.

    One bit of advice. Get mapped before taking the OTC medication, so you can objectively follow your progress. It’s all at the site or in the book!!

  5. psychscribe Says:

    Thanks, this is good, anyone interested will read what you wrote here and pursue it further.

Leave a Reply

