Do you have fish for pets?

Why? I really am curious about this….they’re not particularly responsive….I mean, its not like they greet you at the door a the end of a hard day…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Do you have fish for pets?”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    I dont have fish, although I have often thought how I might like to have a nice tank. They are actually really soothing to sit and watch. Something about them swimming around happily is so lovely and calming.

    I read somewhere about fish therapy… how people in a room with fish tend to be calmer. That is why you find so many fish in doctors offices and waiting rooms.

  2. innovatel Says:

    My brother has fish for pets … I don’t like this kind of pets … 😦

Leave a Reply

