More on Alpha Females

Khaki sent me a post that is so interesting on this topic: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/frans-de-waal/alpha-females-i-have-know_b_63400.html 

Tags:

One Response to “More on Alpha Females”

  1. gem Says:

    Gee… ape alpha females apply on humans too????

    It’s is interesting post indeed. I have already placed a comment on this site before (“Are You an Alpha Female?”). I am far from being within the post reproductive age and much of my experience as being a young female leader is TRUE! Everyday the boys that I am in charge of were a challenge to me. They always find ways to be very competitive with my abilities, which makes it quite difficult to keep up.

Leave a Reply

