What is Your Core Value?

 Here is my core value: personal authenticity.  It hasn’t changed in over 20 years, though I do believe for some people the core value does evolve, morph into something else…  I think the core value is most definitely connected to our personal defining moments……so I need to think about which of mine this springs from….. Think about it if you will and tell me, what is yours?

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “What is Your Core Value?”

  1. amberfireinus Says:

    My Core Value – Do good in the world.

    There is the old saying, that you only go through this world, this lifetime once. You have only one chance at it. Any good you can do you should, as you will never have the opportunity to do it again.

    This makes so much sense to me. What if everyone believed in this? We would simply have a much better world.

    I have many Core values. I love yours as Personal Authenticity. That is also high on my list.

    I also like Never be ashamed of anything you do. If it will make you feel ashamed you shouldnt be doing it!

Leave a Reply

