Psychscribe Quote #8

“Do not go gently into that good night

Rage, rage against the dying of the light!”

Dylan Thomas

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Psychscribe Quote #8”

  1. jensina Says:

    I like that visit. I’m glad I’m not the only one who has experiences like that. Thank you, as well, for the comments. I too have conversations with my 68 year old mom about symptoms. I think she doesn’t like to hear of my symptoms. I did like to confer with Mabel when I’d visit her before she died. I appreciate the thought on keeping me going. It does help to have people say “HEY! DON’T GIVE UP!” There aren’t THAT many people saying “HEY! Don’t give up!”

Leave a Reply

