A Cup of Grace for the Holiday Season

Borrowed from the artist  Willimam John Wainwright

This comes from the ARC online virtual art gallery – a wonderful visual feast and resource for artists as well as those of us who rely on painting with words.  Enjoy!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “A Cup of Grace for the Holiday Season”

  1. Miki Says:

    To put this entry in Café Crem, just do the same as in your own blog. You can even copy and paste the whole code from this entry in the entry for Café Crem. Add then the entry to the category CCCCompetiton in the entry box.
    Tell me please if you have a problem, but you shouldn´t, it is very simple.
    Have a nice day

  2. Vera Lucia Says:

    Hi
    Your blog is beautiful and such a inspiration! I added it to my favourites. And this is a very beautiful picture and very appropriate for Christmas season. Thank you for visiting my blog and adding it to your list of links. I am going to add yours as soon as I realise how to do the list.
    Hugs form Brazil
    Vera

    http://altereddreams.blogspot.com/

  3. psychscribe Says:

    Miki, Hi, thank you, I will try to do it. I hope you sill visit Vera’s site http://altereddreams.blogspot.com it is wonderful!

    Vera, Cafe Crem, hosted by Miki and her Person, Kevin, would be a wonderful artsy blog for you to visit 🙂 Thank you for enjoying my blog!

    There, I’ve made the intro’s 🙂

Leave a Reply

