Defining moments as group autobiography

So already I’m envisioning  this blog as a group autobiography…all our single defining moments collected and connected on the front page of this blog …ok, I know this blog is already a mixed metaphor, but its only an infant and needs time to grow so bear with me…its going to be amazing…please just use whichever one works for you to elicit your defining moment…then give it to us here and watch this baby grow!

Think about it if you will and tell me, what was yours?

One Response to “Defining moments as group autobiography”

  1. jimiyo Says:

    Hi Psychscribe,

    Just wanted to say hi. I had received an email from my friend Brian, and it was a forward to this blog.

    I wanted to take time to tell you I appreciate you are putting up the blog, and your intentions with it.

    Blogging seems to be a good way to get the word out about your mission, etc. I’m transitioning my own blog into something I can use to share tips about art, etc, as well as to promote myself as an artist. It seems to take a while to get readership, but you write it, post often, provide good content, they will come.

    Check out problogger.net. It’s a good resource for those who want to utilize blogs as a tool to reach a wide audience.

    Unrelated, but have you ever seen http://postsecret.blogspot.com/

    It’s a place where people unload their secrets with a postcard. Might be old for you since its been around.

    Sorry about the wordiness of my entry. Im like that… hehe.

    Good luck on your blog. I think it’s a great idea. Run with it!

    Oh yeah, I couldnt find an email, otherwise I would have written directly. This entry isnt meant to be published, unless you see fit.

    Later!

Leave a Reply

